skip to main page content
My title

Staff

 

Aaron Meadows

Campus Store Director

Apparel, Soft Goods & Operations

(435) 652-7640

aaron.meadows@dixie.edu


 

Jill Tobler

Gifts, Memorabilia & Art Supplies

(435) 652-2245

tobler@dixie.edu

 

 


Nakaela Peterson

Apparel Assistant

 


 Claudia West

Textbook Manager

(435) 652-7642

west_c@dixie.edu


 Carol Quinn

Textbooks, Textbook Rentals

(435) 652-2242

quinn@dixie.edu

 


Trent Peterson

Computer & Electronics

(435) 652-7643

trenton.peterson@dixie.edu

Marci Miller

Office Supplies

(435) 652-7644

marci.miller@dixie.edu


Jeff Rasmussen/ Ren Peterson

Online Sales

(435) 652-7644

dsubookstore@gmail.com

 

 Bethany Hunt

Bookkeeping/Accounts Receivable

& Sponsored Students

(435) 652-7648

bhunt@dixie.edu


Jungi Lee

Bookkeeping/Accounts Payable

(435) 652-7648

jungi.lee@dixie.edu

bookstoreAP@dixie.edu

I.1.A