skip to main page content

Staff

 

Aaron Meadows

Campus Store Director

Apparel, Soft Goods & Operations

(435) 652-7640

aaron.meadows@dixie.edu

 

Jill Tobler

Gifts, Memorabilia & Art Supplies

(435) 652-2245

tobler@dixie.edu

Marci Miller

Computer & Electronics

(435) 652-7644

marci.miller@dixie.edu

Claudia West

Textbook Manager

(435) 652-7642

west_c@dixie.edu


Carol Quinn

Textbooks, Textbook Rentals

(435) 652-2242

quinn@dixie.edu

 

Bethany Hunt

Bookkeeping/Accounts Receivable

& Sponsored Students

(435) 652-7648

bhunt@dixie.edu

bookstoreAP@dixie.edu

 

Jeff Rasmussen

Online Sales

(435) 652-7644

bookstore@dixie.edu

 

I.1.A